These countries have never reported a coronavirus case

Savage Premium Subscription

These islands did what no other country managed to: Keep the coronavirus wholly out of their borders.

Across the globe, there are only 10 United Nations member countries with no recorded COVID-19 cases. All Pacific Ocean islands, they are the Republic of Palau, Micronesia, the Republic of Nauru (a microstate of Micronesia), the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Republic of Kiribati, the Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, the Independent State of Samoa, the Republic of Vanuatu and the Kingdom of Tonga, the BBC reported.

Read more at New York Post