ATTENTION MICHAEL SAVAGE FANS!

SAVAGE IS ON NEWSMAX TV THREE TIMES A WEEK!

THE SCHEDULE

TUESDAYS 8pm ET / 5pm PT – Stinchfield

THURSDAYS 9pm ET / 6pm PT – Cortes & Pellegrino

SATURDAYS 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Join now!